Address:

152-160 City Rd
Old Street, London
EC1V 2DW

Info:

Company Reg : 07525963

Phone:

C.E.O

Laurence  Bellman

e-mail: laurence.bellman@bellmanproperty.co.uk

Real Estate Investment

Mr. Rafael Benhayoune

e-mail: rafael.benhayoune@bellmanproperty.co.uk

Language: English, Spanish, German

Real estate Investment

Mr. Michael Rahbani

e-mail: michael.rahbani@bellmanproperty.co.uk

Language: English, French, Portuguese

Real Estate Investment

Mr. Benjamin Naim

e-mail: benjamin.naim@bellmanproperty.co.uk

Language: English, French, German

Financial Services Loan Cryptocurrency

Mr. Benjamin Aronoff

e-mail: benjamin.aronoff@bellmanproperty.co.uk

Language: English, French, Italian, German

Asset Management

Mrs.Victoria Abramovich

e-mail: victoria.abramovich@bellmanproperty.co.uk

Language: English, French, German, Spanish

Gold Investment

Mr. David Chemtov

e-mail: david.chemtov@bellmanproperty.co.uk

Language: English, French, German

© Copyright Bellman Property Group 2019